IN.SPIRE Customized Digital Solutions

The topic of digitization demands a willingness to change, openness to the new and strategic and entrepreneurial thought and action on the part of both companies and their managements. Digitization issues have therefore also entered the LIMAK IN.SPIRE business sphere, which involves the provision of customized further training programs for managers. In the course of in-house development programs, the aim is to provide managers with the skills needed for the questioning of their own business processes, the analysis of digital trends and the effective use of growth and optimization potential in their own companies.

The range of topics on offer extends from …

  • the creation of awareness regarding the optimization possibilities and growth potential offered by digitization and
  • the ability to develop digital business models, to
  • the handling of change processes in the wake of digital transformation and the design of optimum framework conditions for the generation of innovative in-company solutions.

 

In accordance with the objective of managerial measures, a check is made as to which formats and content make sense in relation to the respective company target group.

 

PRESENCE TRAINING

Expert input from business and science – innovative output for your company

The teaching content to be communicated to the selected managers is defined on the basis of preliminary discussions/workshops with the executive management and HR development.

The result is a tailor-made training concept that gives managers an opportunity to learn from business and scientific experts, and use genuine best and worst case scenarios to examine the developments and challenges that digitization will bring for their companies. In order to ensure that know-how communication goes beyond the initial learning experience and flows into the actual realization of the teaching content in the companies, the participants are provided with time in which to transfer their lessons directly into their own reality, develop ideas and propose solutions for their own enterprises.

Impulses / Key-Notes / Workshops

 

A digital mindset extending from board members to team leaders is what brings pioneering companies success in the digitization area.

LIMAK IN.SPIRE offers impulses, keynotes and workshops for all managerial levels in order to create an awareness of both the growth potential and the obstacles relating to digitization. Benchmarks can be established for your company on the basis of our digital economy study and the determination of specific in-house development areas. The resultant consciousness is employed to generate an impact within the company and show the role of management during the creation of a framework for the successful handling of digitization.

Learning Journeys

Learning with and from others.

For its clients, LIMAK IN.SPIRE arranges and organizes customized Learning Journeys to Silicon Valley, Stockholm and Berlin, etc. with the aim of providing participants with impulses from these eco-systems for the development of their own enterprises. During these Learning Journeys, the participants visit leading companies from their own branch, immerse themselves in the world of digitization and with selected experts, jointly analyze what this means for their respective companies. In combination with a clear project assignment determined by the executive management, Learning Journeys can also be employed for the targeted development of innovative business models, the evaluation of their feasibility and the creation of the initial prototypes.

e-learning / blended-learning

Online learning allows greater flexibility in both a temporal and location regard, and therefore in particular is becoming increasingly important for international companies.

Together with its client, LIMAK IN.SPIRE develops a learning dramaturgy, which is adapted perfectly to the needs of the target group and the requested teaching content. E- and blended learning concepts are employed that incorporate accumulative learning elements for selected thematic areas, which are dealt with on in-company or external learning platforms. This facilitates location-independent learning in virtual teams in combination with fixed attendance appointments for interactive exchanges. Apart from the value added derived from the targeted preparation of the participants for the attendance appointments, the utilization of e-learning elements can further the use in practice of learning transfers.

 

“We are convinced that digitization can serve as an innovation driver and open up new wealth creation possibilities for companies. We have also noted that the need for topics such as digitization in marketing and sales, leadership and agility, innovation and process management is increasing steadily and therefore we are offering our expertise within the scope of our customized IN.SPIRE in-house training.” says Dr. Susanne Summereder, Head of LIMAK IN.SPIRE.

BENEFITS

Managers learn to understand digitization in its full complexity and employ it for their own companies. To this end, within the scope of IN.SPIRE customized solutions for the respective company, relevant trends are analyzed, content is communicated and growth potential spotlighted and tested during simulation exercises.

LEARNING ON THE BASIS OF THE LIMAK
DIGITAL COMPETENCE MODEL

  • Digital Awareness Excellence: learn to recognize the potential offered by digitization trends and growth for
    one’s own company
  • Digital Strategy Excellence: develop new strategies
    and business models for the active employment of
    growth potential within your company
  • Digital Implementation Excellence: discover how to create framework conditions and the cultural prerequisites
    for successful implementation within your company

IN.SPIRE Customized Digital Solutions

Das Thema der Digitalisierung verlangt Unternehmen und ihren Führungskräften Veränderungsbereitschaft, Offenheit für Neues sowie strategisches und unternehmerisches Denken und Handeln ab. Auch im Geschäftsbereich LIMAK IN.SPIRE, der sich mit maßgeschneiderten Weiterbildungsprogrammen für Führungskräfte beschäftigt, hat das Thema der Digitalisierung daher Einzug gefunden. Ziel im Rahmen der Inhouse Entwicklungsmaßnahmen ist es den Führungskräften das nötige Handwerkszeug mit auf den Weg zu geben, um die eigenen Geschäftsprozesse selbst hinterfragen, digitale Trends analysieren und Wachstums- wie auch Optimierungspotentiale für das eigene Unternehmen effektiv nutzen zu können.

Die Themenpalette reicht hierbei …

  • von der Bewusstseinsschaffung für Optimierungsmöglichkeiten und Wachstumspotentiale der Digitalisierung
  • über die Fähigkeit digitale Geschäftsmodelle zu entwickeln
  • bis hin zum Umgang mit Veränderungsprozessen infolge der digitalen Transformation und der Gestaltung optimaler Rahmenbedingungen für die Generierung innovativer Lösungen im Unternehmen.

 

Entsprechend der Zielsetzung der Führungskräftemaßnahme wird geprüft, welche Formate und Inhalte für die jeweilige Zielgruppe des Unternehmens sinnvoll sind.

 

Präsenztrainings

Expert/inn/en Input aus Wirtschaft & Wissenschaft – innovativer Output für Ihr Unternehmen

Auf Basis von Vorgesprächen/Workshops mit der Geschäftsführung und Personalentwicklung wird definiert, welche Lerninhalte den ausgewählten Führungskräften vermittelt werden sollen.

Resultat ist ein maßgeschneidertes Trainingskonzept: Die Führungskräfte erhalten die Möglichkeit von Expert/inn/en aus der Wirtschaft und Wissenschaft zu lernen und anhand von realen Best- und Worst-Case Beispielen zu beleuchten welche Entwicklungen und Herausforderungen die Digitalisierung für ihr Unternehmen mit sich bringt. Um sicherzustellen, dass die Wissensvermittlung über erste Lernerfahrungen hinausgeht und in die tatsächliche Übersetzung des Gelernten im Unternehmen mündet, wird den Teilnehmer/innen Raum gegeben, das Gelernte unmittelbar in die eigene Realität zu übersetzen und selbst Ideen und Lösungsvorschläge für das eigene Unternehmen zu entwickeln.

Impulse / Key-Notes / Workshops

 

Ein digitales Mindset – vom Vorstand bis hin zum Teamleiter – macht Vorreiter-Unternehmen im Bereich der Digitalisierung erfolgreich.

Zur Bewusstseinsschaffung für die Wachstumspotentiale wie auch Hindernisse der Digitalisierung bietet LIMAK IN.SPIRE Impulse, Key-Notes und Workshops für alle Führungsebenen. Auf Basis unserer Digital Economy Studie können Benchmarks für Ihr Unternehmen berechnet und unternehmensspezifische Entwicklungsfelder ermittelt werden. Das dadurch entstehende Bewusstsein wird genutzt, um Betroffenheit im Unternehmen zu erzeugen und aufzuzeigen, welche Rolle den Führungskräften bei der Schaffung der Rahmenbedingungen zum erfolgreichen Umgang mit der Digitalisierung zukommt.

Learning Journey

Lernen mit und von anderen.

LIMAK IN.SPIRE konzipiert und organisiert für seine Kunden Customized Learning Journeys ins Silicon Valley bzw. nach Stockholm, Berlin etc. mit dem Ziel in diesen Ökosystemen Impulse für die eigene Unternehmensentwicklung zu erhalten. Im Rahmen dieser Learning Journeys besuchen die Teilnehmer/innen Vorreiter-Unternehmen der eigenen Branche, tauchen in die Welt der Digitalisierung ein und analysieren gemeinsam mit ausgewählten Expert/inn/en was dies für ihr jeweiliges Unternehmen bedeutet. Kombiniert mit einem klaren Projektauftrag seitens der Geschäftsführung können Learning Journeys auch für die gezielte Entwicklung innovativer Geschäftsmodelle, Evaluierung derer Machbarkeit und die Entwicklung erster Prototypen genutzt werden.

e-learning / blended-learning

Online-Lernen ermöglicht mehr Flexibilität – zeitlich wie auch örtlich – und gewinnt daher insbesondere für internationale Unternehmen immer mehr an Bedeutung.

LIMAK IN.SPIRE entwickelt gemeinsam mit dem Kunden eine Lerndramaturgie die optimal an die Bedürfnisse der Zielgruppe wie auch die gewünschten Lerninhalte angepasst wird. Kommen E-Learning- und Blended-Learning-Konzepte zum Zug, weisen diese aufeinander aufbauende Lernelemente zu ausgewählten Themenfeldern auf und werden auf firmeninternen oder -externen Lernplattformen abgewickelt. Das ermöglicht ortsunabhängiges Lernen in virtuellen Teams in Kombination mit fixen Präsenzterminen zum interaktiven Austausch. Neben dem Mehrwert einer gezielteren Vorbereitung der Teilnehmer/innen auf die Präsenztermine, kann durch den Einsatz von e-learning Elementen der Lerntransfer in die Praxis zusätzlich gefördert werden.

 

„Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass die Digitalisierung als Innovationstreiber dienen kann und neue Möglichkeiten der Wertschöpfung für Unternehmen eröffnet. Wir merken auch, dass der Bedarf an Themen wie Digitalisierung im Marketing und Vertrieb, Führung und Agilität, Innovations- und Prozessmanagement sukzessive steigt und bieten unsere Expertise deshalb im Rahmen unserer maßgeschneiderten Inhouse-Trainings IN.SPIRE an,“ sagt Dr. Susanne Summereder, Leiterin LIMAK IN.SPIRE.

NUTZEN

Die Führungskräfte lernen die Digitalisierung in ihrer gesamten Komplexität zu verstehen und sie für das eigene Unternehmen zu nutzen. Dafür werden im Rahmen der IN.SPIRE Customized Solutions für das jeweilige Unternehmen relevante Trends analysiert, Inhalte vermittelt und Wachstumspotenziale beleuchtet sowie in Simulationsübungen getestet.

Lernen auf Basis des LIMAK Digital Competence Models

  • Digital Awareness Excellence: Trends und Wachstumspotenziale der Digitalisierung für das eigene Unternehmen erkennen lernen
  • Digital Strategy Excellence: Neue Strategien und Geschäftsmodelle entwickeln, um Wachstumspotenziale im Unternehmen aktiv nutzen zu können
  • Digital Implementation Excellence: Rahmenbedingungen und kulturelle Voraussetzungen im Unternehmen für die erfolgreiche Implementierung schaffen lernen

IN.SPIRE Paper Digital Economy

Um wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben, müssen Unternehmen in der Digitalisierung ihre Geschäftsmodelle kontinuierlich weiterentwickeln und den digitalen Möglichkeiten konform anpassen.

Das LIMAK Digital Economy Paper bietet Antworten auf die Fragen „Wo stehen österreichische Unternehmen aktuell in der digitalen Transformation?“, „Was ist noch zu tun?“ und „Was zeichnet Vorreiterunternehmen mit digitalen Geschäftsmodellen aus?“

Zum Download des LIMAK IN.SPIRE Papers „Digital Economy“:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kontakt

Mag. Dr. Susanne Summereder
Mag. Dr. Susanne Summereder+43 732 66 99 44 119
Standort Linz
Bergschlößlgasse 1, 4020 Linz